A Wonky Horn

is not to be tolerated. Which is why I am once again tinking the goat.

Just a few rows. I’ve been crazy working, spending a lot of hours at the computer, and friends from abroad are visiting as well, which takes care of the evening hours.

So minutes to knit are few and far between, we’re not even talking about hours. Whenever I can grab time for a row. And today, after finishing three different work projects I finally had some time to sit. And was very surprised to discover that I had reversed a cable a ways down, sending the goat’s horn in an entirely different direction than where it should be.

Brioche is not something that I feel confident to drop and fix, so tink it is.

I’m almost at the point where I can start in the right direction again.

See you on the far side.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

