A new year in pictures

The stove saga continues, but as new issues are developing daily and nothing is as yet resolved I will wait to update you on the whole freakin’ story.

stove

On other fronts:

I tried doing the 365 project a few years ago.  Following the concept of documenting a year, by posting – every day – a photograph you took that day.

I failed miserably.  I loved taking the pictures, just didn’t manage to do it and/or post every day, and soon gave up.  Pity.

Then this week I read this blog entry by author Donna Andrews and was inspired anew.  Should I try again?

The Hebrew year 5775 begins next week.  A perfect opportunity for a fresh start.

Want to join me?   You can sign up (for free) here.  Let’s point and shoot together!

One Response to “A new year in pictures”

  1. knitredchocolatebookcat Says:

    Yes, you should do the daily stuff. I love reading what you write.
    Hope the stove saga ends soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

