Spring has sprung…

Spring has spring, the grass has riz,

I wonder where the birdie iz…

 

Spring shows what God can do with a drab and dirty world.  ~Virgil A. Kraft


Spring is a heart full of hope and a shoe full of rain.  ~ Unknown


In the spring I have counted one hundred and thirty-six different kinds of weather inside of four and twenty hours.  ~Mark Twain


If I had my life to live over, I would start barefoot earlier in the spring and stay that way later in the fall.  ~Nadine Stair


Spring is nature’s way of saying, “Let’s party!”  ~Robin Williams

 

Happy  Spring!


Tags: ,

One Response to “Spring has sprung…”

  1. Roberta Says:

    I was wondering where you’ve disappeared… 🙂

    Glad to see you back!

    And about Spring – today was/still is a beautiful day with fresh “Spring”y air, just the way I like it!

Leave a Reply

