A Wrinkle in Time, Ladies

Went to a birthday lunch yesterday for someone who just turned 65.  Her main complaint is wrinkles, she bemoaned them every time she looked at the pictures we were taking.

Partner and I became resigned to wrinkles ever since kidlet was about five, and mad at us about something, and sat singing a little song to herself, “I have two moms, one has wrinkles and the other is annoying.”   (I think I was the annoying one, but we’re not sure, since we never asked…)

So…this is dedicated to all of us – with thanks to Anita Renfroe.

One Response to “A Wrinkle in Time, Ladies”

  1. knittingdancer on Ravelry Says:

    I like the video. I will show it to my sister Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

