Are we there yet?

To all of my friends and family  in the US,

Happy Mother’s Day !!

2 Responses to “Are we there yet?”

  1. Erin Wallace Says:

    I’ve felt like this poor possum many times! What a great Mother’s Day picture.

    Thank you for your comments and your words of support. It’s amazing to me the support that I am getting from people I have never met! I think I wrote the post as a kind of catharsis, a way of letting go to anger and hurt that I have been holding on to for far too many years. And I thought there were a few people out there who might be able to relate. I have felt calm that I haven’t felt in years. That alone made it worth writing. Thank you SO MUCH again for your kind and generous comments. Have fun at the music festival!

Leave a Reply

