And the winner is ….

It’s here!  Welcome to my 100th blog post!   After several false starts at blogging, it has finally started to flow. 

A fantastic response to my contest – there were 200 entries!  (Of course, if you posted more than once, you got your name in there more than once…)

We mixed them and mixed them…

And out came a winner!

And the sock yarn now belongs to….    

Camille!

I will be sending an email to Camille to get an address.  🙂

I’ll also be getting in touch with a few more people, because there were some who commented a lot over the past 10 posts,  and I want to send a little thank you to them as well!  Not yarn, but a little something. 

I do apologise for dragging this out the past couple of days… life has been rather hectic!  I’ll be elaborating in future posts…

I truly want to thank everyone who came and commented, I’ve really enjoyed reading what you’ve written, you’ve made my 100th post something very special!  I’ve heard from old friends, and made some new ones, and I hope you continue to visit my blog!

So, grab a drink

scarf some munchies

and

with me!

6 Responses to “And the winner is ….”

  1. Knittingdancer (Ravelry) Says:

    Congratulations to Camille for winning the yarn. I really enjoyed this contest commenting each day and reading your blog.

    Knittingdancer on Ravelry

    • eclecticitee Says:

      I’ve enjoyed your comments! I hope you continue to visit without the contest as well. 🙂

  2. carrie Says:

    Yeah you made it to 100!!! Congrats on the winners!! I’m glad I found a new blog to follow!!!

  3. Camille Says:

    Yay! Thank you so much Chana for your generous giveway, and congratulations on your 100th post. I’m so glad I found your blog. 🙂

    • eclecticitee Says:

      You’re very welcome, enjoy the yarn! And thanks again for coming to my 100th blogpost party!

Leave a Reply

