A knitter with waaaay too much time on her hands…

OK, I’m dying here, this just in from Cute Overload:

photo by PRONGS

Look at the eyes…can’t you just see that kitteh plotting some terrible revenge now?

Any ideas for a good caption?

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “A knitter with waaaay too much time on her hands…”

  1. carrie Says:

    That picture is priceless!!!

  2. Knittingdancer (Ravelry) Says:

    That picture made me laugh this morning. What a good way to start the day!

  3. K.M.Jones Says:

    for a caption: Your death too shall be blue and bubbly.

  4. turtle Says:

    lol, seriously!

  5. eclecticitee Says:

    I just love the pigeon-toed little paws…

  6. Katerina Says:

    It brings out the blue in her eyes! hahaah – oh, I do feel for the kitty…
    Caption:
    “There? Satisfied? I told you they’d still notice my toes – even with the green hair!”

  7. Roberta Says:

    When I think revenge I always hear this in my head: “Just you wait Henry Higgins, just you wait! You’ll be sorry, but your tears’ll be too late!”

    You could always replace the name….

Leave a Reply

